Make it Fast, Make it Easy, Make it Efficient

  • English
    • French
    • Romanian
    • Czech
    • Bulgarian
    • German
    • Spanish
    • Polish

Who are we?

CUSTOMER CARE

Aleksandar picture bbw

Aleksandar Chervenkov

Partner Relations Manager

achervenkov@fastvat.com
359.877.480.600

Bulgaria
United Kingdom
Anna Krolak bw

Anna Krolak

Polish office manager

akrolak@move-expert.com
+48 22 16 11 406

Poland
United Kingdom
Antoniya

Antoniya Dikovksa

Customer supporter – Bulgaria

Bulgaria
United Kingdom
Boban bw

Boban Velinovski

Area Sales Manager - Bulgaria

bvelinovski@fastvat.com

 

Bulgaria
United Kingdom
Dumitru Costel bw

Costel Dumitru

Romanian office manager

suport.ro@fastvat.com

40730573911

Romania
United Kingdom
Ilkin Mihaylov bw

Ilkin Mihaylov

Country Sales Manager – Bulgaria

imihaylov@fastvat.com
 +359 877 47 65 36

Bulgaria
United Kingdom
Ivo bw

Ivo Brabec

CIO

Ibrabec@fastvat.com
+420 734 101 991

United Kingdom
Czech Republic
Katka bw

Katerina Mandovcova

CZ office manager

magdalena@fastvat.com
+34 900 00 00

Czech Republic
slovakia
United Kingdom
Manuela Vogt bw

Manuela Vgot

Customer Supporter – Italy and Germany

mvogt@move-expert.com
3905741580935

italy
Germany
United Kingdom
Milena_bw

Milena Malcheva

Customer Supporter - Bulgaria

mmalcheva@move-expert.com

 

Bulgaria
United Kingdom
Mincho bw

Mincho Gogov

Area Sales Manager - Bulgaria

mgogov@fastvat.com

 

Bulgaria
United Kingdom
Natalia Popova BW

Natalia Popova

Customer support Manager

npopova@fastvat.com
359988812301

Bulgaria
United Kingdom
Peter Westergaard bw

Peter Westergaard

Commercial Director

pwe@move-expert.com
+45 29 16 63 49<

denmark
United Kingdom
Spain
Sébastien Schmitt bw

Sébastien Schmitt

CEO

 sschmitt@fastvat.com
 +33 (0)6.08.54.88.06

France
United Kingdom
Spain
Germany
italy
Silvia Blagoeva bw

Silvia Blagoeva

Billing and Partners coordinator

sblagoeva@fastvat.com
359988812301

Bulgaria
Spain
United Kingdom

Contact Us